
Trailing drawdown of $1,000–$4,500 by plan and size — EOD on Rapid Eval, Builder and Pro, and intraday from the equity peak on Rapid Sim Funded — locking at starting balance + $100.
No daily loss limit on Rapid, Pro, or Builder 25k; only the Builder 50k has a $1,000 soft-pause limit that halts trading without failing the account.
A soft 50% rule applies in the Rapid, Flex and Pro evaluations (no single day may exceed half of total profits; the Pro one-day-pass variant has none) and to Builder Sim Funded payout eligibility; Rapid Sim Funded has no consistency rule. Whether the Builder evaluation itself has one is contested between MFF's own pages: the consistency article does not name Builder, and the Builder guides say "evaluation consistency: None". Until MFF settles it, trade a Builder evaluation as if the 50% cap applied.
What it costs you: Decides whether on a Builder you can make all your profit in one day, or whether that blocks the payout.
50K Rapid and Pro: $3,000 target, 2-day minimum. Builder 50K follows a milestone path.
Rapid pays 90/10 with payouts requestable every 24 hours, but only after clearing the required buffer (drawdown + $100, e.g. $1,100 on 25K up to $4,600 on 150K), so the first payout is a few days in — not 24h after the first trade. Builder pays in cycles at 80/20; Pro is bi-weekly (14 days) at 80/20.
50K Rapid (most common plan): one-time purchase, $209 list or $105 with code CLUB (50%), no activation fee.
What it costs you: On a one-time-purchase lineup the difference decides whether your fifth discounted account exists at all.
MyFundedFutures requires no positions AND no resting orders in the book from 2 minutes before to 2 minutes after any data release - every account, every scheduled release. On top of that, Tier 1 events (FOMC meetings and minutes, the Employment Report and CPI, plus EIA for energy and agricultural reports) may not be traded at all on Rapid Sim Funded and Pro Sim Funded; evaluations and the 25k/50k Flex plans may trade T1.
Correction: our MyFundedFutures summary applied the 50% consistency rule to the Builder evaluation, a point MFF's own pages dispute
MFF's consistency article names the Rapid, Flex and Pro evaluations; its Builder guides say "evaluation consistency: None". Our summary said the 50% rule applies "in evaluations" without qualification, which takes the covering side for Builder next to a conflict card saying the scope is contested. The summary now names the evaluations the article covers, states the Builder disagreement, and says to trade a Builder evaluation as if the cap applied. No rule value changed. Neither page was re-read today: this run had no network access to any firm page.
SourceMyFundedFutures caps Builder at five sim payouts and Pro at $100,000 per user; Rapid, the plan we rank, stays uncapped
Two caps were sitting in our MyFundedFutures research prose where the site does not read them: Builder runs in cycles with "5 sim payouts max" before forced promotion to live, and Pro carries a "max payout per user $100,000". Both are now written into the field the site does read, as a note. The uncapped flag itself is left as it stands, deliberately. It qualifies the headline split we rank, and that is Rapid at 90/10 — the mainstream plan, with daily payouts and no cap of either kind. Flipping the flag would have told every reader of the Rapid row that their payouts are capped, which is not true. This is the same distinction the Topstep correction turned on two days ago, running the other way: a value is only right or wrong once you say which product it belongs to. Nothing here is a change by MyFundedFutures. It is detail we had verified on 2026-07-24 and had not made visible.
SourceMyFundedFutures drops code CLUB from 50% to 40% on its own coupons page — which is what it was already charging
Yesterday we logged a MyFundedFutures disagreement with itself: its coupons page advertised "CLUB — 50%OFF" while its product pages charged 40% ($209 down to $125). Today that disagreement is gone, and not because we picked a side — the firm changed its own page. The coupons page now reads "40%OFF", "Lifetime Promo", "Unlimited" uses, on "Rapid, Builder, Rapid EOD, Pro". The homepage says the same thing in its own words: "Save 40% On Any Plan With Code CLUB. New to MFFU? Get 50% off your first eval." And there is the reading that matters. The 50% was never CLUB's: it is a separate offer, for new users and only on a first evaluation. For at least ten days the two figures sat on the same page undistinguished, and anyone landing on the coupons page could reasonably have expected a 50% on any plan that they were not going to get. The other half of the conflict we had open since 6 September also disappears: the homepage advertised "4 uses of 50% off with code CLUB" against the coupons page's lifetime wording. Today the homepage names no number of uses and the coupons page says "Unlimited". We mark the conflict resolved by the firm, with its date and the original positions kept intact rather than deleted. The price we rank does not move: the Rapid 50K stays at "$125" against a "$209" list, which is exactly 40%.
SourceMyFundedFutures' Rapid 50K price with code CLUB rose from $105 to $125, and the firm contradicts itself about what that code is worth
Yesterday we verified the Rapid 50K at $105. Today MyFundedFutures'' Rapid plan page reads "$50K (Most Popular) — Starting at $125" against a list price of "$209", with code "CLUB" and the note "Based on current promotions". The list price has not moved; the discount has. We have corrected the row to $125. There is a contradiction about that code on the firm''s own pages, and we log it without resolving it. Its coupons page advertises "CLUB — 50%OFF", lifetime, valid on "Rapid, Builder, Rapid EOD, Pro" with no expiry. But the product pages compute something else: $209 to $125 is 40%, and on the 25K Rapid EOD, $145 to $87 is also 40%. We do not pick a side: what the plan page charges is $125, and the 50% advertised on the coupons page does not appear in any price served today. The row also did not carry Rapid EOD, a line the firm now sells with its own pricing ($145 list, $87 with CLUB at the 25K size) and which we do not cover in any section.
SourceMyFundedFutures' own Terms apply the 7-day inactivity rule to evaluation accounts too, and make closure a breach — we had it on record as sim-funded only
Section 7 of MyFundedFutures' Terms states: "If a User does not execute at least one (1) trade per seven (7) consecutive calendar day period, whether in an Evaluation Account or a Sim Trading Account, the Company may, in its sole discretion, deem the applicable account dormant, close it, and treat such closure as a breach of these Terms." Two things there go further than what we published. The rule covers evaluation accounts, not only sim-funded ones, so an evaluation you have already paid for can be closed after seven quiet days. And the consequence is stated: the account is closed and the closure is treated as a breach of the Terms, where our record said the consequence was not stated. We have carried this rule since 2026-07-23 as a sim-funded rule with no stated consequence, taken from the help centre. The help centre is still the narrower of the two: its Rapid EOD 50K article gives the window as "7 Days" in both the evaluation and the sim-funded tables but never says whether the clock counts trades or logins. The Terms are the page that answers it, and the answer is trades — logging in does not reset it. Enforcement is discretionary on the firm's side ("may, in its sole discretion"), and the Terms page carries no effective date, so we cannot say when this wording took effect. Our record is corrected today in all five languages.
SourceMyFundedFutures announces the end of subscriptions on its own homepage: "No more subscriptions. One-time purchases are here."
The banner reads in full "No more subscriptions. One-time purchases are here. + 4 uses of 50% off with code CLUB." The firm's how-it-works page corroborates it with "A one-time payment as low as $63 depending on current promotions." The announcement carries no date on the page. Two residues of the old model are still live on MFFU's own site and are worth knowing about before you buy: the coupons page still says "Cancel anytime" alongside "One-time payment", and a help article on how to cancel your subscription remains published, still stating "After cancellation, your account will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle". The CLUB disagreement we logged on 2026-09-06 is unchanged — the homepage calls it four uses of 50% off, the coupons page calls it a "Lifetime Promo" — and our tracked $209 list / $105 after code is unchanged.
SourceMyFundedFutures' homepage calls code CLUB "4 uses of 50% off" while its own coupons page says "Lifetime Promo" — logged as a conflict
The homepage's one-time-pricing banner reads "No more subscriptions. One-time purchases are here. + 4 uses of 50% off with code CLUB." The firm's own coupons page lists the same code as "50%OFF" — "Lifetime Promo", working on Rapid, Builder, Rapid EOD and Pro, with no use limit stated. A 4-use cap and a lifetime promo are different claims about the same code; both sit on MyFundedFutures' own pages, so per policy we log the disagreement without resolving it.
SourceMyFundedFutures moves Rapid to one-time pricing with code CLUB (50% off): 50K at $209 struck to $105; code 300K is gone and the 150K price is no longer stated
The Rapid page now says "No activation fee" and "One-time payment, no renewals", shows the 50K at $209 struck to $105, and embeds coupon CLUB (50% off) in every checkout link; the 300K code we tracked has disappeared. Individual prices for the 25K, 100K and 150K sizes are not stated on any readable page ("Starting at $105"), so our offers row re-bases from Rapid 150K ($347/month with code 300K) to Rapid 50K at $209 to $105 one-time. The 150K's trading parameters are unchanged on the help centre ($9,000 target, $4,500 max loss, daily 90/10 payouts).
SourceMyFundedFutures launches a limited-time Rapid EOD plan: EOD drawdown at both stages, no daily loss limit, daily 90/10 payouts
The plan's own page bills it as temporary: 'This is a limited-time plan — grab it before it's gone.' Rapid EOD uses end-of-day (EOD) drawdown at both stages, evaluation and funded, and applies no daily loss limit ('EOD drawdown at both stages. No daily loss limit.'). It offers daily payouts with a 90/10 split and a $500 minimum per withdrawal. Size sighted today: 50K at a $157 one-time fee, cut to $126 with coupon EOD, no activation fee, and a $2,000 EOD maximum loss. The page publishes no end date and details no other sizes; our offers row keeps tracking the standard Rapid 150K.
SourceA score computed from four verified inputs — not an opinion. Weights are shown and it recomputes when the data changes.
This firm against every same-market rival, rule by rule, with each one's true cost.