
LucidPro, LucidFlex and LucidDirect use an end-of-day trailing drawdown ($1,000–$5,000 by plan and size) that moves only at session close; the new LucidDaily instead trails in real time on funded accounts ($1,000–$4,500 intraday, with an eval-time choice of intraday or EOD). All plans lock the limit permanently at initial balance + $100 once you clear the initial trail.
Soft daily limit that restricts you until the next session without failing the account. On LucidPro it is $1,200 (50K) to $2,700 (150K), 25K none, fixed until the initial trail is cleared. LucidDirect funded accounts instead use a scaling DLL set at 60% of the peak end-of-day BALANCE ($1,200 to $3,000 by size). The new LucidDaily uses a fixed $600–$2,700 by size, identical in evaluation and funded — and unlike the others its 25K does carry a DLL ($600).
No consistency in the LucidPro evaluation; on funded LucidPro your best day can't exceed 40% of profit at payout request (it only blocks the payout), and LucidFlex uses 5 winning days per cycle instead. The new LucidDaily flips the pattern: a 50% consistency gate applies in its evaluation only, and none once funded.
50K: $3,000 target, $2,000 EOD drawdown, no minimum days — the evaluation can be passed in one trading day.
Payouts have no fixed windows — request whenever you qualify and get paid within 2 business days — at a 90/10 split from the first dollar with per-payout caps by plan and size.
LucidFlex 50K: Lucid states no price for it. Checked first-hand on 2026-09-10 — their pages load and no Lucid page serves any LucidFlex dollar figure — so we publish none either. Lucid's homepage serves "FOR THE BEST DEAL USE CODE : VAULT" with no value attached to it. The one Lucid page that does give dollar figures is LucidMaxx eval pricing, a different product, where the $50,000 runs $180 / $215 / $250 / $290 by how many live accounts you have blown without clearing drawdown. Lucid's "no activation fee" statement covers LucidPro, not LucidFlex.
Lucid allows news trading with no blackout window on LucidFlex, LucidPro and LucidDirect — you may open or close positions around scheduled and unscheduled events, at your own risk of slippage and velocity-logic triggers. The new LucidDaily funded account is the exception: trading US high-impact red-folder news there is a hard breach, and you must be flat from 1 minute before to 1 minute after the event.
Correction: we published a $149 LucidFlex price Lucid does not state anywhere
Our Lucid Trading pricing summary said "LucidFlex 50K: one-time, ~$149 list (often ~$89 with a code), no activation." On 2026-09-10 we checked Lucid's own pages first-hand: they load, and no Lucid page serves any LucidFlex dollar figure at all. Our own corpus meanwhile carries three different numbers for that one product — $149 in this summary, $140 in the pricing record, $136 in the offers row — none of them primary, and the oldest dated 2026-07-24. Publishing any of the three as list was a choice among our own inconsistencies dressed up as a fact about Lucid. The "~$89 with a code" compounds it: that is the unverified list reduced by an affiliate discount depth, while the only code Lucid publishes itself is "FOR THE BEST DEAL USE CODE : VAULT" with no percentage or amount stated anywhere. A code that exists with no stated value is not the same claim as a code worth 40%. The "no activation fee" is a real Lucid quote, but it is about upgrading a LucidPro evaluation, not about LucidFlex. The summary now states that Lucid publishes no LucidFlex price, publishes none itself, gives the VAULT code without inventing a value for it, and adds the one Lucid page that does serve dollar figures: LucidMaxx eval pricing, where the $50,000 runs $180, $215, $250 or $290 according to how many live accounts you have blown without clearing drawdown. No structured value changed and the verification date did not move.
SourceCorrection: our own Lucid summary said "per-payout caps by plan and size" while the field the site reads said uncapped
This is a contradiction inside a single record of ours. The Lucid payout summary we publish in all five languages ends with the words "with per-payout caps by plan and size". The structured field the site reads for the same question said the payouts were uncapped. The caps are specific and they were already written down: LucidPro (first/subsequent) $25K $1,000/$1,500, $50K $2,000/$2,500, $100K $2,500/$3,000, $150K $3,000/$3,500; LucidFlex "50% of profit" up to $1,000-$3,000 by size, with a maximum of five payouts per Flex account; LucidDaily daily caps of $6,000 (25K), $8,000 (50K), $10,000 (100K), $12,000 (150K). Two plans are genuinely uncapped and stay that way in the note: LucidMaxx ("daily payouts, no caps") and Direct ("No simulated payout caps"). The sharpest part is the timing. Those LucidDaily cap figures were written into this record on 2026-09-15 and the boolean beside them was left untouched, which is why re-verifying a firm does not drain this backlog on its own — a re-read updates the prose and walks past the derived field. Scope and date: this corrects our own derived field from evidence already verified on 2026-09-15. The firm's page was not re-read today — no firm page could be read today — so the payout record's verified date stays at 2026-09-15 and this entry does not assert the firm's state as of today.
SourceCorrection: we published the LucidFlex 50K at $74.50 off a $149 list. Lucid's own catalogue sells it at $136 with no discount active
This row had gone un-re-verified since 24 July 2026, the oldest in the table, because Lucid''s product pages render the product label but inject the price with JavaScript and never deliver it to the reader. Today we read the price straight from Lucid''s own catalogue, the public endpoint of its store, which does return a labelled figure per product: "LucidFlex 50K Rithmic" and "LucidFlex 50K TDV/NT" both come back with price 13600 and currency_minor_unit 2 — that is $136.00 — with regular_price equal to sale_price and on_sale false. We published $149 list and $74.50 discounted. Neither figure appears in the catalogue, and on_sale false says no discount is being applied to the list price today: the $74.50 assumed a 50% that Lucid is not applying. Our figure was 45% below what the account costs. Corrected to $136 list and $136 effective, with no code. The full LucidFlex ladder the same catalogue returns: 25K $79.00, 50K $136.00, 100K $258.00, 150K $372.00; resets 25K $55.00, 50K $95.00, 100K $180.00, 150K $260.00. The VAULT code remains unresolved: Lucid advertises it on its homepage with the line "FOR THE BEST DEAL" and publishes its percentage on no readable page, so we do not carry it in the row. If VAULT discounts anything, it would apply at the cart and your real cost would be below the $136 we publish.
SourceLucid opens a fifth line, LucidMaxx, whose price depends on how many funded accounts you have blown before
The article "LucidMaxx Eval Pricing" on support.lucidtrading.com publishes a pricing structure we have not seen at any other firm in the corpus: "Pricing is determined by the number of live accounts blown without clearing drawdown." There are four tiers — "0–4 blown", "5–8 blown", "9–12 blown" and "13+ blown" — and the price rises at each one. On the $50,000 account it runs from $180 to $290; on the $25,000, from $110 to $175; on the $100,000, from $270 to $430; and on the $150,000, from $425 to $680. It is worth reading slowly before buying: the same product costs more the worse you have done before. This page is also the only Lucid page serving any dollar figure today. LucidMaxx is a separate line from LucidFlex, so this does not confirm the price we track: our LucidFlex 50K at $149 → $74.50 still carries its 24 July date and has now gone 48 days without being verifiable on the firm's own pages.
SourceLucid Trading is running a sitewide code, VAULT, and publishes no discount value for it anywhere we can read
Lucid Trading's homepage serves "FOR THE BEST DEAL USE CODE : VAULT" with a copy button. No percentage and no dollar amount is attached to it on that page, and the LucidFlex product pages serve no price figures at all — the checkout is assembled client-side and we could not read it. So we are recording that the code exists and that its value is not stated. That is a different claim from saying the code has no value, and we are not turning one into the other. Because nothing on Lucid's own pages confirmed our tracked LucidFlex 50K figure of $149 list and $74.50, that figure keeps its earlier verification date of 24 July rather than being re-stamped today; treat it as the oldest price in our table until a checkout read replaces it. Separately, Lucid's homepage now lists four evaluation lines — LucidBLACK, LucidFLEX, LucidPRO and LucidDIRECT — where our record covers LucidFlex only.
SourceThird-party report: LucidFlex 50K list price now $131 with the optional daily loss limit or $146 without — Lucid's own pages do not render prices to confirm
A third-party discount tracker (El Trader Financiado, checked September 4) reports the LucidFlex 50K at a $131 list price with the optional daily loss limit or $146 without it — disagreeing with the $149 list figure last verified on Lucid's own pages on July 24. Lucid's product pages render prices only client-side, so this could not be confirmed from the firm's own channel; the optional daily-loss-limit structure itself is corroborated by Lucid's own help centre. This entry is VERIFIED-SECONDARY — a third-party source, not the firm's own page — and our offers row keeps its last primary-verified figures until a primary read succeeds.
SourceLucid Trading launches the LucidMaxx evaluation line, priced by tiers based on blown accounts and excluded from all discounts
Lucid's own help centre lists LucidMaxx evaluation pricing: four sizes ($25K to $150K), each with four price tiers set by the trader's number of blown accounts (0-4, 5-8, 9-12, 13+) — the 50K runs from $180 at Tier 1 to $290 at Tier 4; the $25K from $110 to $175, the $100K from $270 to $430, the $150K from $425 to $680. The article states: "No discounts are offered on LucidMaxx evaluations. The listed price is the final price paid." Our tracked LucidFlex 50K row is unaffected.
SourceCorrection: the LucidPro evaluation has no minimum trading days — our summary wrongly said '2-day minimum'
Our targets summary for Lucid stated a '2-day minimum' in all five languages while our own data recorded min_days = 0. Lucid's help-centre article, re-verified today, says: 'Pass the evaluation in one trading day' — there is no minimum-day requirement in the LucidPro evaluation. The summary is now corrected in all five languages. The error came from our initial research wave, not from any change by the firm.
SourceNew LucidDaily line: daily payouts, 50% eval consistency, and a hard-breach news ban
Lucid's help centre documents a full LucidDaily product line (25K–150K): one-time eval with targets $1,250–$9,000, a choice of intraday or EOD drawdown in the eval (funded is always intraday, MLL $1,000–$4,500, locks at initial balance + $100), fixed soft DLL $600–$2,700 (the 25K has a DLL, unlike other Lucid plans), a 50% consistency gate in the evaluation only, and 90/10 payouts you can request any day (min $500, daily caps $6,000–$12,000). News is the sharp edge: 'Trading U.S high impact red folder news in a LucidDaily funded account is not permitted and is a hard breach' — flat from 1 minute before through 1 minute after; the firm-wide permitted-activities article now reads 'Not allowed on Daily… Allowed on Flex, Pro and Direct'. Eval prices not stated on the help centre.
SourceHomepage banners new code VAULT — discount size not stated
Lucid Trading's own homepage now carries a static banner: 'FOR THE BEST DEAL USE CODE : VAULT'. It is the first statically readable promo code on their site since we began tracking. No discount percentage or product scope is stated on the page, and product prices remain unreadable without JavaScript, so our tracked row is unchanged.
SourceA score computed from four verified inputs — not an opinion. Weights are shown and it recomputes when the data changes.
This firm against every same-market rival, rule by rule, with each one's true cost.